Application - Curaga (Sadhu going Druid) - I now has a name!

Go down

Application - Curaga (Sadhu going Druid) - I now has a name!

Post by Curaga on Sun Apr 17, 2016 12:08 am

•Name: Lona! Very Happy

•Team Name and Discord Name: Curaga / Curaga

•How did you hear about illumina? Were you referred to the site?
I was browsing the Guild forums on ToS official site and saw a post by vVv.

•Who do you know currently in Illumina? How do you know them?
No one. But I hope to make some good friends!

•What do you hope to get out of being a member of Illumina?
Being a part of a group that can learn from each other and progress through the game together. Making new friends to play with, as I am on almost every day. I am a veteran iRO player, but I quit when Renewal came out and have not been able to get back into it since. Currently I am addicted to ToS as it brings back that vintage RO nostalgia. ^o^

•What are your hobbies and interests outside of gaming?
Mainly photography and hiking. I live in Washington state and there's so many gorgeous places to explore and so many interesting things to take pictures of. I also do portraits and am in the process of starting a business.

•With whom do you spend the most time gaming?
Random friends I have met online. Majority of my real life friends don't play MMOs, they are console gamers with the exception of League of Legends and maybe World of Used-to-be-good-craft.

•What game do you plan on spending the most time on? Why?