Illumina
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Aloha Brohas~! ❀

Go down

Aloha Brohas~! ❀ Empty Aloha Brohas~! ❀

Post by Curaga Fri Apr 22, 2016 1:22 pm

Hi there. My name is Lona, known in game and on Discord as Curaga! I'm a photographer that lives near Seattle, WA. Grew up in Hawaii and came out here after high school graduation to start a business. When I'm not busy working at Trader Joe's I spend my free time gaming and currently Tree of Savior is my main time consumer. I'm leveling a PvP Sadhu/Kabbalist (last rank subject to change) utility support. Lots of great offensive buffs/debuffs that will make taking enemies down, or fending them off a tower, easier for the guild. Krivis/Sadhu seems to favor buffing magic users, so I also want to dabble with a Pyro/Linker/Thaum/Chrono support for the ultimate melee buffing. And then whenever I find the time I also wanted to make a Corsair, but that's very low on the priority list.

Other games I enjoy are League of Legends (been playing since release), Guild Wars 2, Blade & Soul, Elder Scrolls Online & some other console games such as The Witcher 3 ( I love you I love you I love you ). Started gaming in first grade and learned to read playing Final Fantasy 7 with my dad. When Ragnarok first came out, my dad also got my mom and I into it but I was the only one who continued playing for years. Then they discovered World of Warcraft and all our lives ended for a good period of time. Glad to be back among the living and breathing population. I always played as a support, making a Priest main in both RO and WoW, and was (still am) super PvP-oriented. I like the thrill of working together with other players to take down other players and not programmed NPCs. But don't get me wrong, I love PvE content as well.